Category Archives: The Greater Reality

The Unconscious Energy Exchanges We Make

Whilst incarnate we are not aware of what we do on an automatic basis energetically, because it is done subconsciously. We are only aware of what we do energetically from a conscious basis. So consciously we know what we do … Continue reading

Posted in Messages from the Source Entity, The Greater Reality | 3 Comments

Simple Rules To Existing in the Physical

Observe Experience Record Remember Reflect Forgive Forget (personal intonations) Experientially understand Love Rise above Exist in ultimate knowledge Reflect again Progress And then – Enjoy

Posted in Latest News, Messages from the Source Entity, The Greater Reality | 2 Comments

What are Twins and Why do They Think Like Each Other

Identical twins, or even triplets, are incarnate vehicles that share a common Aspect (Soul). In this instance the True Energetic Self (Higher Self, Over Soul, God Head) elects to spread the energies of the Aspect projected into the physical across … Continue reading

Posted in Latest News, The Greater Reality | Leave a comment

Guy Steven Needler At Watkins Book Shop – London Lecture and Signing

Dear Souls, Please feel free to join me at Watkins Metaphysical Book shop where I will be giving a free lecture from 6:30pm – 7:30pm on Thursday 10th April 2014. My lecture will be on my latest book – Avoiding … Continue reading

Posted in Latest News, The Greater Reality | Leave a comment

Guy Steven Needler – Interview by James Swagger – Capricorn Radio

Dear Souls, Please join me as I am being interviewed by James Swagger on Tuesday 8th April 2014 18:00 UK time. (US times 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 11:00 MST, 10:00 PST) James has his own radio show – Capricorn Radio. … Continue reading

Posted in Latest News, The Greater Reality | 1 Comment

Do We Live In A Virtual Reality

Dear Souls, Below is a question from one of my readers on the reality we exist within. Q: What is the nature of reality we live in right now as incarnate humans on Earth? Is it true that we live in … Continue reading

Posted in Latest News, Messages from the Source Entity, The Greater Reality | Leave a comment

Recording of the World Satsanga SKYPE tele conference held on 29th March 2014

Dear Souls, Please find below a link to the recording of the World Satsanga SKYPE tele conference held on 29th March. This link is also on the home page of my website (see the advert for the next conference), http://www.guystevenneedler.com/. As … Continue reading

Posted in The Greater Reality, World Satsanga | 3 Comments

What is the Meaning of Conflict – A Response to The Ukraine

Dear Souls, Below is a question from one of my readers on the Conflict in the Ukraine. Q: I thought this planet was in the process of Ascension. Hence we should be seeing less fear, anger and violence and instead, see … Continue reading

Posted in Messages from the Source Entity, The Darker Side of the Light, The Greater Reality | 1 Comment

The Benefits of Jewellery and Amulets

Dear Souls, Below is a question from one of my readers on the benefit of ‘Jewellery and Amulets’ Q:  Jewellery/amulets – I have read that some gurus recommended that their students wear, sometimes, some type of “jewels” or amulets (not … Continue reading

Posted in Messages from the Source Entity, The Greater Reality | 4 Comments

The Darker Side of the Light 20 of 20

The Darker Side of the Light 20 of 20 This is the twentieth of twenty blogs where one of my readers has asked for clarification from the Source about the darker issues we experience, or believe we experience, on Earth. … Continue reading

Posted in Messages from the Source Entity, The Darker Side of the Light, The Greater Reality | 2 Comments