Traversing the Frequencies Graduates – Detroit MI, USA. 28-29 July 2012

My sincere congratulations go out to the Graduates  of the Traversing the Frequencies workshop (Levels 1 & 2) held in Detroit, Michigan – USA,  28 – 29 July 2012.

They are: Level 1 & 2: William Helton, Dan Pappas, Helen Pearson, Lori J. Heron,  Marjorie Hilliard, Nikita Fitzgerald, Betty Segerdahl, Bill Poulos.

They are Pioneers in Spiritual Physics.

About guystevenneedler

Pioneer in Spiritual Physics Spiritual Author, Healer, Reader, Channeller
This entry was posted in Latest News, The Greater Reality. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Traversing the Frequencies Graduates – Detroit MI, USA. 28-29 July 2012

  1. Helen says:

    This workshop took me into depths I never knew I could travel threw . I opened new windows in my studies of the metaphysical world and hope to share my new horizons with many! Namaste to all my new friends I made this weekend ! Safe travels home. Blessings Helen

    • guystevenneedler says:

      Thank you Helen,

      You were all an inspiration to me. Keep practising and you will be rewarded on a daily basis

Leave a Reply

