Guy Steven Needler – Interview by James Swagger – Capricorn Radio

Dear Souls,

Please join me as I am being interviewed by James Swagger on Tuesday 8th April 2014 18:00 UK time. (US times 13:00 EST, 12:00 CST, 11:00 MST, 10:00 PST)

James has his own radio show – Capricorn Radio.  We will talk about my books, workshops, correspondence courses and touring. We will also talk about my new book, Avoiding Karma.

Links are below:

http://www.jamesswagger.com/

http://www.capricornradio.com/

http://capricornradio.weebly.com/

About guystevenneedler

Pioneer in Spiritual Physics Spiritual Author, Healer, Reader, Channeller
This entry was posted in Latest News, The Greater Reality. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guy Steven Needler – Interview by James Swagger – Capricorn Radio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s