The Origin Speaks – Preview of Cover

Dear  Souls,

Please find below the first draft of the cover for The Origin Speaks, which is due to be published May/June 2015.

tos-cover

I hope you can sense my excitement.

Namaste

Guy

About guystevenneedler

Pioneer in Spiritual Physics Spiritual Author, Healer, Reader, Channeller
This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Origin Speaks – Preview of Cover

  1. Charles says:

    Looking forward 🙂

  2. Verona Thompson says:

    Hi Guy,

    I am so excited for you. And so anxious to read your new boo. There is so much to talk about right now but it is going to have to wait until probably tomorrow. I have to get my car to the dealer and get a new timing belt which eats up 5 hours. I’m doing Robin’s birthday dinner tonight==etc etc. Much going on. I am anxious to sit down and have a conversation with you. Will do so really soon.

    Again congratulations. I like the cover.

    Love, Verona

  3. ellen3625 says:

    I really like the sense of motion from the illustration. My compliments to the artist.

  4. Linda Deir says:

    Guy.. Love the cover! You should be very excited.

    Linda

    P.s. I’ve finished writing my second book and it is being edited. I’m also almost done with the audio book version of GUIDED, which will be out in May. We’re excited over here too!

  5. kipwoods says:

    Sure can sir waw this will be so awesome, i love this knowledge, will there be a book 2 lol. really looking to this event space with the love for this knowledge. Thank you Guy you 2 me are the master of them all. Namaste

    Date: Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:20:32 +0000 To: chriswoods@live.co.uk

Leave a comment